Enter Your Email To Be Put On Our Mailing List:   

Approved Caterers

At Your Service* John Johnson
972-272-7770
john@ayscatering.com ayscatering.com
 
Chocolate Angel Marcia Clingan 972-234-8099
mclingan@sbcglobal.net achocolateangel.com
 
Culinary Art Catering* Vivian Morgan
972-744-0660
vmorgan@culinaryartcatering.com culinaryartcatering.com
 
Food Glorious Food Joanne Self, CMP 214-368-3855
jself@ciemail.com specialeventcatering.info
 
Marshall's Bar-B-Q Stacy Cellier-Gomez 214-274-2413
stacyg@marshallsbarbq.com marshallsbarbq.com
 
Mumtaz Kevin Dhaliwal 214-575-2100
mumtazrest@yahoo.com mumtazrestaurant.com
 
Queen of Sheba* Elsa Kiflom 972-980-9450
ekiflom@aol.com thequeensheba.com
 
Tejano Brothers Tania Smith 214-647-4899
info@tejanobrothers.com tejanobrothers.com
 
West African Cuisine ChiChi Obika Folorunso 214-228-1181
cfolorun2000@yahoo.com  
 
*TABC licensee - can provide alcohol service
These catering companies have catered events at NTX & are familiar with our rules
and regulations.
They provide exceptional service, food quality, presentation & have high customer
satisfaction scores.
They offer a diverse selection of cuisine at reasonable prices.
 
In very rare circumstances, exceptions may be made and a caterer that is not listed can
be allowed to caterer at NTX, as long as each of the following conditions are met:
 
1) General Liability Insurance Coverage of $1,000,000.00 that lists NTX Automotive Museum, LLC
and Merhdad M Mazaheri as additional insureds.
2) Provide NTX with a copy of Food Service Permit.
3) Provide NTX with copy of W-9.
4) Provide NTX with copy of TABC License and pulled permit if providing alcohol.
5) Complete a walk-through with an NTX representative no later than 30 days prior to the event.
6) Abide by NTX Catering Policy and Rukles & Regulations.
7) Pay a $300.00 Catering Exception Fee that covers the time to monitor catering activity to
assure that museum flooring and collections are not damaged.
8)Pay 10% of the pre-tax food and beverage gross and provide a copy of customer
invoice/statement.